I’ve been scrapping up a storm

17 Sep

Although I may have been quiet I have been very busy scrapping away in September. So far on the Faith Sisters CT I have designed with 4 designers, Nikki Painter, Benilda Scraps, Eyelet’s Scraps Designs, MIchelle Boroni. I still have to work with 2 of the designers – Graphics Gurl & Audra’s Little Scraps which I hope to do over the weekend

I’m going to a crop over the weekend so expect to see another update early next week with more layouts.

7 Responses to “I’ve been scrapping up a storm”

  1. Michelle Waite September 17, 2008 at 5:08 pm #

    great pages.

  2. JanMary, N Ireland September 17, 2008 at 6:23 pm #

    Lovely – you have been busy ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Gina.Maria September 17, 2008 at 8:39 pm #

    Nice layouts – good job!

  4. Roxanna September 17, 2008 at 11:59 pm #

    beautiful layouts.

  5. Trace September 22, 2008 at 6:42 pm #

    Hey Jennifer, thanks for coming and visiting my blog! LOL on getting only one layout done at the crop, glad it’s not just me then! Mind you, you could be sitting and playing games on your laptop and we’d be none the wiser until we came to have a nosey at your layouts! And do you like having your name shortened to Jen? I notice in that layout you’ve shortened it to Jen – what a happy baby you were.

  6. Jennifer September 22, 2008 at 6:48 pm #

    I wasn’t playing games – honest!!

    Personally I use Jennifer(at work I use Jen) but it really depends on space as far as layouts go – to make the journaling readable I used Jen only in that layout.

  7. jenn November 5, 2008 at 3:25 pm #

    Love them!!!!!

    by the way its jennmet from art unleashed ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment