Long Time, No Action

31 Aug

Some scrappy changes have happened since my last post

– I am no longer on the Advertising Team for MLAS (Just not enough time to do it all – I loved the job though)

– I am only creating quick pages for Simply Susan Godfrey instead of both layouts & quickpages

– I am now one of the two challenge hosts for the Font Challenge at My Life & Scrap. Mye hosts the first half from 1st-15th & I host the 2nd half from the 15th-31st.

Here are a couple of layouts I did at the Scrapbook Heaven Sketch Crop this month

One Response to “Long Time, No Action”

  1. Tamara August 31, 2009 at 7:55 pm #

    YAY for the font challenge at MLAS!!
    Cute LO’s

Leave a Reply

